web analytics
October 4, 2015 / 21 Tishri, 5776
At a Glance
Sponsored Post

Home » InDepth » Monitor »

Web Favorites

This week’s Monitor, as promised, features a listing of websites and blogs worth visiting, at least in our estimation and the estimation of our readers. Unlike our previous listing of favorite websites last September, we make no attempt here to rank the sites in order of popularity.The mere fact that a website appears on the list does not necessarily mean that the Monitor endorses everything on that particular site; indeed, there are a couple that made the cut in spite of some real differences – political and stylistic – between the Monitor’s worldview and theirs. Many reader favorites had already made our previous list, so we’ll repeat some of those toward the end of the column.

Rather than describe or analyze each site, we’ll just provide the basic information and let readers do their own exploration and analysis.

Newly recommended:The Zionist Conspiracy www.jschick.blogspot.com

Roger L Simon www.rogerlsimon.com

InstaPundit www.instapundit.com

ChronWatch www.chronwatch.com

Israel News Agency www.israelnewsagency.com

CAMERA www.camera.org

Dafka www.dafka.org

Protocols www.protocols.blogspot.com

OxBlog www.oxblog.blogspot.com

Gefen www.gefen.blogspot.com

Melanie Phillips’s Diary www.melaniephillips.com/diary

Kesher Talk www.hfienberg.com/kesher

View From the Right www.amnation.com/vfr

Rather Biased www.ratherbiased.com

The National Debate www.thenationaldebate.com

Think-Israel www.think-israel.org

Reader favorites and the Monitor’s own recommendations which appeared on the previous list:

Jewish World Review www.jewishworldreview.com
Honest Reporting www.honestreporting.com
Media Research Center www.mediaresearchcenter.org
MEMRI www.memri.org
Free Republic www.freerepublic.com
Jewsweek www.jewsweek.com
Democracy For the Middle East www.broadscapeventures.com/weblog/dfme
Real Clear Politics www.realclearpolitics.com
Blissful Knowledge www.blissfulknowledge.com
Spinsanity www.spinsanity.org
Times Watch www.timeswatch.org
Israel Insider www.israelinsider.com
Front Page Magazine www.frontpagemag.com
Israpundit www.israpundit.com
National Review Online www.nationalreview.com

About the Author: Jason Maoz is the Senior Editor of The Jewish Press. He can be contacted at jmaoz@jewishpress.com.

If you don't see your comment after publishing it, refresh the page.

Our comments section is intended for meaningful responses and debates in a civilized manner. We ask that you respect the fact that we are a religious Jewish website and avoid inappropriate language at all cost.

If you promote any foreign religions, gods or messiahs, lies about Israel, anti-Semitism, or advocate violence (except against terrorists), your permission to comment may be revoked.

No Responses to “Web Favorites”

Comments are closed.

Current Top Story
US calls Arab terror in Jerusalem is a "tragic stabbing."
Politically Correct: US Condemns ‘Tragic Stabbings in Jerusalem’

Printed from: http://www.jewishpress.com/indepth/media-monitor/web-favorites/2004/01/21/

Scan this QR code to visit this page online: