web analytics
October 23, 2014 / 29 Tishri, 5775
At a Glance

Posts Tagged ‘Hirhurim Musings’

Recommended Websites And Blogs

Wednesday, February 18th, 2009

It’s been a while since the Monitor’s last listing of worthwhile websites and blogs. As always, there’s no particular order to the list, and the views expressed on the various websites and blogs do not necessarily reflect those of the Monitor.

Jewish Current Issues (jpundit.typepead.com/jci)
Contentions (commentarymagazine.com/contentions)
Neo-Neocon (neo-neocon.com)
Jules Crittenden (julescrittenden.com)
Seraphic Secret (seraphicpress.com)
Rootless Cosmopolitan (tonykaron.com)
Melanie Phillips’s Diary (melaniephillips.com/diary)
The Jewish Press Blog (thejewishpress.blogspot.com)
Marc Ambinder (marcambinder.theatlantic.com)
The Daily Howler (dailyhowler.com)
Snarksmith (snarksmith.com)
IsraPundit (israpundit.com)
Power Line (powerlineblog.com)
Smooth Stone (smoothstone.blogspot.com)
James Wolcott (jameswolcott.com)
OxBlog (oxblog.blogspot.com)
LILEKS (lileks.com)
AtlanticBlog (atlanticblog.com)
Soccer Dad (soccerdad.baltiblogs.com)
Real Clear Politics (realclearpolitics.com)
Alastair’s Heart Monitor (almax.wordpress.com)
News From Israel (isrinfo.demon.co.uk)
The Politico (politico.com)
Sultan Knish (sultanknish.blogspot.com)
Arts & Letters Daily (oldaily.com)
The Oxford Medievalist (oxfordmedievalist.blogspot.com)
Front Page Magazine (frontpagemag.com)
The American Thinker (americanthinker.com)
Emes Ve-Emunah (haemtza.blogspot.com)
The Trail (blog.washingtonpost.com/the-trail)
InstaPundit (instapundit.com)
National Review Online (nationalreview.com)
Jewish World Review (jewishworldreview.com)
Times Watch (timeswatch.org)
Jules Crittenden (julescrittenden.com)
Hirhurim/Musings (hirhurim.blogspot.com)
Cross-Currents (cruss-currents.com)
The New Nixon Blog (thenewnixon.org)
Rootless Cosmopolitan (tonykaron.com)
The Daily Beast (thedailybeast.com)
Melanie Phillips’s Diary (melaniephillips.com/diary)
The Jewish Press Blog (thejewishpress.blogspot.com)
The American Spectator (spectator.org)
Snarksmith (snarksmith.com)
IsraPundit (israpundit.com)
JoeFlix Daily (joeflix.blogspot.com)
Press Think (journalism.nyu.edu/pubzone/weblogs.pressthink)
The New Republic (tnr.com)
Regret The Error (regrettheerror.com)
Political Mavens (politicalmavens.com)
Brain Terminal (brain-terminal.com)
Boker Tov, Boulder! (bokertov.typepad.com/btb)
Media Matters (mediamatters.org)
News Busters (newsbusters.org)
American History (americanheritage.com)
Pajamas Media (pajamasmedia.com)
Think-Israel (think-israel.org)
James Wolcott (jameswolcott.com)
Little Green Footballs (littlegreenfootballs.com/weblog)
OxBlog (oxblog.blogspot.com)
LILEKS (lileks.com)
A Simple Jew (asimplejew.blogspot.com)
Altweeklies (altweeklies.com)
Yeshiva World News (theyeshivaworld.com)
Vos Iz Neias (vosizneias.com)
PoliPundit (polipundit.com)
Nextbook (nextbook.org)
Haaretz (haaretz.com)
AtlanticBlog (atlanticblog.com)
Ynetnews (ynetnews.com)
This Modern World (thismodernworld.com)
The Huffington Post (huffingtonpost.com)
The American Prospect (prospect.org)
Jewcy (jewcy.com)
The Politicker (observer.com/thepoliticker)
Media Research Center (mrc.org)
Baseball Crank (baseballcrank.com)
Faith and Fear in Flushing (faithandfear.blogharbor.com)
Mets Fan Blog (danabrand.com/blog)

Printed from: http://www.jewishpress.com/indepth/media-monitor/recommended-websites-and-blogs/2009/02/18/

Scan this QR code to visit this page online: