Photo Credit:

The Kennedy Caucus Room in the Russell Senate office building was packed with more than 200 legislators, Jewish leaders and their supporters who participated in a bi-partisan celebration of American Jewish Heritage Month to recognize the many contributions of the Jewish people to the United States.


Stanley Treitel, Senator Richard Blumenthal, Senator Tim Kaine, Representative John Lewis, Rabbi Levi Shemtov, Ezra Friedlander, Rabbi Gavriel Kleinerman, Richard M. Horowitz, Rabbi Richard Boruch Rabinowitz, Rabbi Hershel Lutch of Aish International.

Share this article on WhatsApp:

Previous articleHungarian Ambassador And Rabbi Shaul Spira Honored At Bais Naftoli Breakfast
Next article‘Mitzvah Tanks’ to visit 70 Russian Cities