Photo Credit:

The full Likud list isn’t expected to be released until Thursday afternoon, but a partial count from the Likud primaries held on Wednesday, indicates that the Likud list will probably looks as follows:

To begin with, PM Benjamin Netanyahu handily beat Danny Danon as party head, which means he stays on in the number 1 position.


The votes for the top positions are as follows:

With 80% of the vote in, the Likud list is as follows:

1 Benjamin Netanyahu
2 Gilad Erdan
3 Yuli Edelstein
4 Yisrael Katz
5 Miri Regev
6 Silvan Shalom
7 Moshe Yaalon
8 Zeev Elkin
9 Tzachi HaNegbi
10 Danny Danon
11 Yariv levin
12 Reserved *
13 Gila Gamliel
14 Yuval Steinitz
15 Ofer Akunis
16 David Biton
17 Chaim Katz
18 Jackie Levi *
19 Reserved *
20 Dichter
21 David Amsalem *
22 Miki Zohar *
23 Reserved *
24 Ayub Kara *
25 Reserved *
26 Tzipi Hotoveli

* Positions are reserved.

Moshe Feiglin is very far down the list in an unrealistic spot.

An estimated 55% of the Likud’s 96,000 members placed their votes in 600 ballot boxes across 115 voting stations around the country.


Previous articleCourt Bars Tearing Down Terrorist’s Home because He Failed to Kill Glick
Next articleShomrim Yields Suspects in Wave of NE London Anti-Semitic Vandalism brings you the latest in Jewish news from around the world. Stay up to date by following up on Facebook and Twitter. Do you have something noteworthy to report? Submit your news story to us here.